DIY buttons!

Have you discovered self-cover buttons?  I have!

I couldn’t decide which buttons to use on my skirt, when I came across these in the shop.

20140720-180422-65062884.jpg

Prym cover buttons and universal tool!  They are so easy to use!  All the instructions you need are on the back of the packaging.  They’re also available in different sizes.  There are plenty of other brands who do self-cover button kits as well – you can choose the ones that will work best for you.

These buttons are just the right size for one little hedgehog, so I’m hoping my pattern will match up even more.  Check these out!

20140728-213843-77923419.jpg

It might not work.  I’ll let you know.  One of the many great things about buttons is that they can be removed easily…

Leave a Reply

