#SewingFrancoise – Last chance to vote

I was so excited to get to wear my Francoise at my work Christmas do!  Everyone had such a great time, and my night was made even more enjoyable by all the lovely compliments I got on my dress 😀  Thank you, Carol, for organising yet another fantastic party, this time at Bowburn Hall!

Here are some photos – taken after a three course meal, towards the end of the night, following a fair amount of dancing.*  So, I’m looking a little bit unkempt…

It’s your last chance to vote for your favourite dresses in Tilly and the Buttons’ #SewingFrancoise contest – voting closes at midnight tonight!  Head over to Tilly’s blog to cast your votes (and please choose meeeee!).

FullSizeRender

Thank you so much to everyone who has voted so far!

* Dancing + velvet = serious heat!  It was hot!  

Leave a Reply

