Anniversary Cross Stitch

I’ve been cross stitching again.  It seems wedding/anniversary cross stitches are becoming a ‘thing’ for me.  I did the Mario cross stitch last year, and here’s another.

My sister-in-law and brother-in-law got married in the Big Apple last year, so I thought it might be nice to get them a New York themed anniversary gift.  I quite like this one, but so do Charlotte and Craig and that’s the important thing 😀

The pattern: from HappyStitches4You on Etsy.  You can find it here and it will tell you what you need.

Modifications: I used different colours for most of it and left the New York text off the bottom, opting for the date of the wedding instead.

The cost: I’m keeping quiet on this one, as it was a gift 😉

That’s all for today, guys – just a quickie.  Keep smiling and I’ll catch you again soon!  🙂

Leave a Reply

